Our Staff

Office Staff

Sandy Baxter – Executive Director: sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Jan Morgan – Program Manager: jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Debbie Lamsma – Finances: dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Andrew Kirkland – Volunteer Manager: akirkland@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 


Site Coordinators 

 Mindee Adamson – Family Literacy Director (Early Learning Center) madamson@cismilledgeville.org

                    Sophie Walters – Early Learning Center                      swalters@cismilledgeville.org

             Ja’Monica Wright – Midway Hills Primary                jamonica.wright@bobcats.gcsu.edu

  Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Midway Hills Primary       kpinkston@cismilledgeville.org

                             Sabrina Reid– Midway Hills Academy                                  sreid@cismilledgeville.org

                                 Jessie Arp– Lakeview Primary                                      jessica.arp@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                              Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy                                ctyson@cismilledgeville.org

                                Amber Palmer – Oak Hill Middle                                  apalmer@cismilledgeville.org

                                           Benjamin Lewis – Early College                                             blewis@cismilledgeville.org


AmeriCorps Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark – Midway Hills Primary

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy

Chelsea Folsom – Oak Hill Middle School

Betty Williams – Lakeview Primary