Our Staff

Office Staff

Sandy Baxter – Executive Director: sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Courtney Bentley – Program Coordinator: cbentley@cismilledgeville.org

Jan Morgan – Program Manager: jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Andrew Kirkland – Volunteer Manager: akirkland@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 


Site Coordinators         

Jessie Arp– Lakeview Primary – jessica.arp@baldwin.k12.ga.us 

Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy – ctyson@cismilledgeville.org

Amber Palmer – Oak Hill Middle – apalmer@cismilledgeville.org

Sabrina Reid– Midway Hills Academy – sreid@cismilledgeville.org

Sophie Walters – Early Learning Center – swalters@cismilledgeville.org

Andrea Herrington – Baldwin High School – andrea.herrington@baldwin.k12.ga.us

 Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Midway Hills Primary – kpinkston@cismilledgeville.org

Ja’Monica Wright – Georgia College Early College – jamonica.wright@baldwin.k12.ga.us


AmeriCorps Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark – Lakeview Academy

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy

Chelsea Folsom – Oak Hill Middle School

Morgan Scott – Baldwin County High School

Sol Taylor – Midway Hills Primary and Lakeview Primary