Our Staff

Office Staff

Executive Director: Sandy Baxter; sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Program Manager: Jan Morgan; jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Finances: Debbie Lamsma; dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Andrew Kirkland; volunteerCISMBC@gmail.com

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 


Site Coordinators 

 Mindee Adamson – Family Literacy Director (Early Learning Center); mindee.adamson@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Sophie Walters- Early Learning Center;                     sophie.walters@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Donna Folendore Midway Hills Primary;            donna.folendore@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Midway Hills Primary;  kemyada.pinkston@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Farley – Midway Hills Academy;                                 sfarley@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Bridget Ivey – Lakeview Primary;                                     bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy;                               christi.tyson@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Amber Palmer – Oak Hill Middle;                                 amber.palmer@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Benjamin Lewis– Early College;                                             benjamin.lewis1@gcsu.edu


AmeriCorp. Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark- Midway Hills Primary

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy

Betty Williams- Lakeview Primary

Sol Taylor- Lakeview Academy

Hayley Sarra – Oak Hill Middle