Our Staff

Office Staff

Sandy Baxter – Executive Director: sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Jan Morgan – Program Manager: jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Debbie Lamsma – Finances: dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Andrew Kirkland – Volunteer Manager: akirkland@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 


Site Coordinators 

 Mindee Adamson – Family Literacy Director (Early Learning Center) mindee.adamson@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                    Sophie Walters – Early Learning Center                      sophie.walters@baldwin.k12.ga.us

             Donna Folendore – Midway Hills Primary                donna.folendore@baldwin.k12.ga.us

  Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Midway Hills Primary   kemyada.pinkston@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                             Sabrina Farley – Midway Hills Academy                                  sfarley@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                                    Bridget Ivey – Lakeview Primary                                      bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                              Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy                                christi.tyson@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                                Amber Palmer – Oak Hill Middle                                  amber.palmer@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                                           Benjamin Lewis – Early College                                             benjamin.lewis1@gcsu.edu


AmeriCorps Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark – Midway Hills Primary

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy

Betty Williams – Lakeview Primary

Sol Taylor – Lakeview Academy