Our Staff

Office Staff

Executive Director: Sandy Baxter; sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Program Manager: Jan Morgan; jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Finances: Debbie Lamsma; dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Volunteer Manager: Megan Lewter, mlewter@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 (New phone number)


Site Coordinators 

 Mindee Adamson – Family Literacy Directory (Early Learning Center); mindee.adamson@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478)457-2432

Donna Folendore – Midway Hills Primary; donna.folendore@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Farley – Midway Hills Academy; sfarley@baldwin.k12.ga.us;

(478) 457-2459

Bridget Ivey – Lakeview Elementary; bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457- 3344

Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy; christi.tyson@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457-2490

Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Oak Hill Middle; kemyada.pinkston@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457-2945

Benjamin Lewis- Early College; benjamin.lewis1@gcsu.edu (478-456-5488)

Mindee Adamson- Early Learning Center; 

mindee.adamson@baldwin.k12.ga.us (478-457-2432)

Sophie Walters- Early Learning Center; sophie.walters@baldwin.k12.ga.us (478-457-2432)


Tutors

Janice Hawkins- Midway Hills Primary; jhmy3477@yahoo.com (478-457-6042)

Cassi Kobetich- Midway Hills Elementary; cassidy.kobetich@bobcats.gcsu.edu (770-356-1290)

Ruby Franklin – Lakeview Primary; rubymfabc@yahoo.com; 478-457-3344

Leari Jones – Lakeview Academy; learijenee.jones@bobcats.gcsu.edu (912-414-7095)

Josi Giovinazzo- Oak Hill Middle School; josi.giovinazzo@bobcats.gcsu.edu (240-446-7284)

Dajon Felton- Early College; dajon.felton@bobcats.gcsu.edu (404-908-2615)

Amber Garrett- Early Learning Center; amber.garrett1@bobcats.gcsu.edu (706-962-7417)

Laura Ann Whitworth- Early Learning Center; laura.whitworth@bobcats.gcsu.edu (678-761-0546)

Jake Barrineau- Early Learning Center; jake.barrineau@bobcats.gcsu.edu (404-433-8321)

Julia Wagner- Baldwin High School; wjulia30@gmail.com (507-219-0484)


AmeriCorp. Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark- Midway Hills Primary katlyn.bark@bobcats.gcsu.edu (706-473-0842)

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy; flaggsandra1@gmail.com; (478) 251-9286

Betty Williams- Lakeview Primary; bettyann221953@yahoo.com (478-457-3344)

Sol Taylor- Lakeview Academy; sytay118@gmail.com (478-451-7034)

Hayley Sarra – Oak Hill Middle; hayley.sarra@bobcats.gcsu.edu; (478)457-2945

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *