Our Staff

Office Staff

Executive Director: Sandy Baxter; sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Program Manager: Jan Morgan; jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Finances: Debbie Lamsma; dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Andrew Kirkland; volunteerCISMBC@gmail.com

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 


Site Coordinators 

 Mindee Adamson – Family Literacy Directory (Early Learning Center); mindee.adamson@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Sophie Walters- Early Learning Center; sophie.walters@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Donna Folendore – Midway Hills Primary; donna.folendore@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Midway Hills Primary;  kemyada.pinkston@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Farley – Midway Hills Academy; sfarley@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Bridget Ivey – Lakeview Primary; bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy; christi.tyson@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Amber Palmer – Oak Hill Middle; amber.palmer@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Benjamin Lewis- Early College; benjamin.lewis1@gcsu.edu


Tutors

Janice Hawkins- Midway Hills Primary

Cassi Kobetich- Midway Hills Elementary

Ruby Franklin – Lakeview Primary

Leari Jones – Lakeview Academy

Josi Giovinazzo- Oak Hill Middle School

Dajon Felton- Early College

Amber Garrett- Early Learning Center

Laura Ann Whitworth- Early Learning Center

Jake Barrineau- Early Learning Center

Julia Wagner- Baldwin High School


AmeriCorp. Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark- Midway Hills Primary

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy

Betty Williams- Lakeview Primary

Sol Taylor- Lakeview Academy

Hayley Sarra – Oak Hill Middle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *