Our Staff

Office Staff

Executive Director: Sandy Baxter; sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Program Manager: Jan Morgan; jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Finances: Debbie Lamsma; dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Volunteer Manager: Megan Lewter, mlewter@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 (New phone number)


Site Coordinators 

 Mindee Adamson – Family Literacy Directory (Early Learning Center); mindee.adamson@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478)457-2432

Donna Folendore – Midway Hills Primary; donna.folendore@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457-2495

Sabrina Farley – Midway Hills Academy; sfarley@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457-2459

Bridget Ivey – Lakeview Elementary; bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457- 3344

Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy; christi.tyson@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457-2490

Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Oak Hill Middle; kemyada.pinkston@baldwin.k12.ga.us; (478) 457-2945


Tutors

Ruby Franklin – Tutor: Lakeview Primary; rubymfabc@yahoo.com; 478-457-3344

Jennifer Pope – Tutor: Lakeview Primary; jennifer.pope@bobcats.gcsu.edu; (478) 457-3344

Grace Lynch – Tutor: Lakeview Academy; gracyn.lynch@bobcats.gcsu.edu; (478) 457-2490

Janice Hawkins – Tutor: Baldwin High; jhmy3477@yahoo.com; (478) 453-6429 (Ext – 355)


AmeriCorp. Program Tutors/Volunteers

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy; flaggsandra1@gmail.com; (478) 251-9286

Chelsea Folsom – Eagle Ridge Elementary; cfolsom21@gmail.com; (478) 457-2490

Hayley Sarra – Oak Hill Middle; hayley.sarra@bobcats.gcsu.edu; (478)457-2945

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *