Our Staff

Office Staff

Executive Director: Sandy Baxter; sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Program Manager & AmeriCorp: Jan Morgan; jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Finances: Debbie Lamsma; dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Volunteer Manager: Megan Lewter, mlewter@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 452-3408


Site Coordinators

 – Early Learning Center;  (478) 457-3332

Christi Tyson – Early Ridge Elementary; ctyson@cismilledgeville.org; (478) 457-2490

Sabrina Farley – Midway Elementary; sfarley@cismilledgeville.org; (478) 457-2459

Bridget Ivey – Creekside Elementary; bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us (478) 457- 3344

Donna Folendore – Blandy Hills Elementary; dfolendore@cismillledgeville.org; (478) 457-2495

Leslie Clifford – Baldwin High School Performance Learning Center (PLC); lclifford@cismilledgeville.org;

 (478) 453-6429 Ext – 355

Kemyada Bonner Pinkston – Oakhill Middle; kpinkston@cismilledgeville.org 478-457-3370


Tutors

Carrigan Flotlin – AmeriCorps, Blandy Hill Elementary; carrigan.flotlin@bobcats.gcsu.edu; 478-445-5700

Chelsea Folsom – AmeriCorps, Eagle Ridge Elementary; cfolsom21@gmail.com; 478-457-2490

Venniece Macklin – AmeriCorps, Creekside Elementary; macklin.venniece2@yahoo.com; 478-457-3344

Hannah Watson –  Assistant Site Coordinator & Tutor Baldwin High School; H.ewatson@yahoo.com; 478-453-6429 Ext – 355

Janice Hawkins – Tutor Baldwin High School; jhmy3477@yahoo.com; 478-453-6429 Ext – 355

Calvin White – Tutor Baldwin High School; calvin.white@bobcats.gcsu.edu; 478-453-6429 Ext – 355

Andie Herrington – Tutor/Housing Authority Eagle Ridge Elementary; Andrea.Dover@live.Mercer.edu; 478-457-2490

Jennifer Pope, Tutor/Housing Authority Creekside Elementary; jennifer.pope@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Ruby Franklin – Tutor Midway Elementary; rubymfabc@yahoo.com; 478-457-2459


ASPIRE Program

Minnie Harmon-Boone – ASPIRE Assistant Teacher – Early Learning Center, minnie.harmon-boone@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Maxine Woodberry – ASPIRE Assistant Teacher –  Early Learning Center; mwoodberry28@yahoo.com

JoAnn Davis – ASPIRE Lead Teacher – Early Learning Center; joann_davis1981@yahoo.com

Office Number: (478) 457-3332



Volunteer/Program Support

Judith Keim; jkeim@windstream.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>