Our Staff

Office Staff

Sandy Baxter – Executive Director: sbaxter@cismilledgeville.org

Jan Morgan – Program Manager: jmorgan@cismilledgeville.org

Debbie Lamsma – Finances: dlamsma@cismilledgeville.org

Andrew Kirkland – Volunteer Manager: akirkland@cismilledgeville.org

Office Number: (478) 445-8730 


Site Coordinators 

                    Sophie Walters – Early Learning Center                      swalters@cismilledgeville.org

  Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston – Midway Hills Primary       kpinkston@cismilledgeville.org

                             Sabrina Reid– Midway Hills Academy                                  sreid@cismilledgeville.org

                                 Jessie Arp– Lakeview Primary                                      jessica.arp@baldwin.k12.ga.us

                              Christi Tyson – Lakeview Academy                                ctyson@cismilledgeville.org

                                Amber Palmer – Oak Hill Middle                                  apalmer@cismilledgeville.org

Ja’Monica Wright – Georgia College Early College  jamonica.wright@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Andrea Herrington – Baldwin High School            andrea.herrington@baldwin.k12.ga.us


AmeriCorps Program Tutors/Volunteers

Katlyn Bark – Midway Hills Primary

Sandra Flagg – Midway Hills Academy

Chelsea Folsom – Oak Hill Middle School

Betty Williams – Lakeview Primary