Board Members

Executive Committee

Johnny Grant – Board Chairman

Georgia College Director of Economic Development & External Relations

(478) 445-5852

johnny.grant@gcsu.edu

 

Terry Kennedy  Vice Chair

Exchange Bank, Senior VP of Human Resources & Business Development

(478) 457-2214

tkennedy@exchangebankshares.com

 

Dr. Noris Price – Secretary   Ex-officio

Baldwin County Board of Education, Superintendent

(478) 457-3300

norris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

 

Greg Tyson – Treasurer

Georgia Power, Area Manager

(478) 454-5500

wgtyson@southernco.com

 

Artis Williamson (Executive Committee)

Georgia College – Executive Director of Extended University

(478) 445-2759

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

 

Jill Adams

Assistant Finance Director Baldwin County

(478) 445-1177

jadams@baldwincountyga.com

 

Brenda Brown

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Adult Education

(478) 218-3288

bbrown@centralgatech.edu

 

Lt. Gen. William Caldwell IV – Ex-officio

Georgia Military College, President

(478) 387-4777

jtrumbo@gmc.cc.ga.us (Joelle Trumbo)

 

Dr. Kathy Culpepper

Wilkinson County Schools, Retired

(478) 804-1264

kathy.culpepper@gmail.com

 

Dana Davis – Ex-officio

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Satellite Operations

478-445-2301

ddavis@centralgatech.edu

 

Dr. Steve Dorman Ex-officio

Georgia College, President

478-445-4444

steve.dorman@gcsu.edu

 

Keeli Ewing

Triumph Aerostructures, Human Resources Generalist

(478) 454-7547

kpewing@triumphgroup.com

 

Kimberly Hicks – Grable

Central Georgia Technical College

Adult Education Regional Lead Instructor

Work: (706) 923-5016 | Cell: (478) 414-8310

khicks-grable@centralgatech.edu

 

Chris Gibson VP

Exchange Bank, Loan Officer

Work: (478) 457-2220 | Cell: (478) 457-7571

cgibson@exchangebankshares.com

 

Rev. David Luke

Flipper Chapel AME, Pastor

404-323-3708

dlconsulting1@aol.com

 

Celes Mason

Georgia Military College, Community Service Coordinator

Work: (478) 387-4718 | Cell: (478) 456-2036

cmason@gmc.edu

 

Carol Mercer

River Edge Behavioral Heath Center; Clubhouse Manager

(478) 451-2786

cmercer@river-edge.org

 

Kelly Prior

Georgia College Professional Development & Training Specialist

(478) 454-7175

kelly.prior@gcsu.edu

 

Carlee Schulte

Milledgeville Main Street, Executive Director

(478) 414-4014

cshulte@milledgevillega.us

 

Derek Williams

Century Bank, President & CEO

(706) 575-0265

derekwilliams@centurybankonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *