Board Members

Executive Committee

Terry Kennedy – Board Chair

Exchange Bank, Senior VP of Human Resources & Business Development

tkennedy@exchangebankshares.com 

Lyn Chandler – Vice Chair

Member of Board of Education & Retired Principal

lynchandler@windstream.net

Johnny Grant – Past Board Chair

Georgia College Director of Economic Development & External Relations

johnny.grant@gcsu.edu

Dr. Noris Price – Secretary/Ex-officio

Baldwin County Board of Education, Superintendent

norris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Jill Adams – Treasurer

Assistant Finance Director Baldwin County

jadams@baldwincountyga.com 

Artis Williamson (Executive Committee)

Georgia College – Executive Director of Extended University

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Brenda Brown

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Adult Education

bbrown@centralgatech.edu

Lt. Gen. William Caldwell IV – Ex-officio

Georgia Military College, President

jtrumbo@gmc.cc.ga.us (Joelle Trumbo)

Dana Davis – Ex-officio

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Satellite Operations

ddavis@centralgatech.edu

Dr. Steve Dorman – Ex-officio

Georgia College, President

steve.dorman@gcsu.edu

Tommy French

Board of Commissioners–District 2

tfrench@baldwincountyga.com

Kimberly Hicks – Grable

Central Georgia Technical College

Adult Education Regional Lead Instructor

khicks-grable@centralgatech.edu

Chris Gibson – VP/Loan Officer

Exchange Bank, Loan Officer

cgibson@exchangebankshares.com

Christalyn Lewis

Community Advocate

cmdlewis@hotmail.com

Dr. Emmanuel Little

Director of Call Me Mister Program & Minority Retention

emmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

Celes Mason

Georgia Military College, Community Service Coordinator

cmason@gmc.edu

Carlee Schulte

Milledgeville Main Street, Executive Director

cshulte@milledgevillega.us

Greg Tyson

Georgia Power, Area Manager

wgtyson@southernco.com

Derek Williams

Century Bank, President & CEO

derekwilliams@centurybankonline.com