Board Members

Executive Committee

Johnny Grant – Board Chairman

GC Director of Community Engagement and Economic Development

(478) 445-5852

johnny.grant@gcsu.edu

 

Lyn Chandler – Past Chairman

Member, Board of Education and Retired, Principal BHS

(478) 454-8090

lynchandler@windstream.net

 

Dr. Noris Price – Secretary   Ex-officio

Baldwin County Board of Education, Superintendent

(478) 457-3300

norris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

 

Greg Tyson – Treasurer

Georgia Power, Area Manager

(478) 454-500

wgtyson@southernco.com

 

Artis Williamson (Executive Committee)

Georgia College – Executive Director of Extended University

(478) 445-5277

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

 

Jill Adams

Assistant Finance Director Baldwin County

(478) 445-1177

jadams@baldwincountyga.com

 

Johnny Antoine

Volume Hyundai, GA/Owner

478-452-7001

johnny@thekogroup.com

 

Jason Brooks

Brooks Flooring, Owner

(478) 452-3300

jamobrooks@yahoo.com

 

Lt. Gen. William Caldwell IV – Ex-officio

Georgia Military College, President

(478) 387-4777

jtrumbo@gmc.cc.ga.us (Joelle Trumbo)

 

Dr. Kathy Culpepper

Wilkinson County Schools, Retired

478-804-1264

Kathy-culpepper@gmail.com

 

Dana Davis – Ex-officio

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Satellite Operations

478-445-2301

ddavis@centralgatech.edu

 

Sallie Devero

Retired Central Georgia Techncal College

478-747-4930

Sallie.devero@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Steve Dorman Ex-officio

Georgia College, President

478-445-4444

steve.dorman@gcsu.edu

 

Terry Kennedy

Exchange Bank, VP of Human Resources and

Business Development

478-456-3144

terrykennedy@exchangebankshares.com

 

Rev. David Luke

Flipper Chapel AME, Pastor

404-323-3708

dlconsulting1@aol.com

 

Celes Mason

Georgia Military College, Community Service Coordinator

478-387-4718

cmason@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Stephanie McClure

Georgia College, Associate Professor

478-445-1211

Stephanie.mcclure@gcsu.edu

 

Carol Mercer

River Edge Behavioral Health Center; Clubhouse Manager

478-451-2786

cmercer@river-edge.org

 

Kelly Prior

Triumph Aerostructure, Training/Organization Development Director

478-454-4286

kiprior@triumpgroup.com

 

Derek Williams

Century Bank, President & CEO

478-457-3211

derekwilliams@centurybankonline.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>