Board Members

Executive Committee

Terry Kennedy – Board Chair

Exchange Bank, Senior VP of Human Resources & Business Development

478-457-2214

tkennedy@exchangebankshares.com 

Lyn Chandler – Vice Chair

Member of Board of Education & Retired Principal

478-454-8090

lynchandler@windstream.net

Johnny Grant – Past Board Chair

Georgia College Director of Economic Development & External Relations

(478) 445-5852

johnny.grant@gcsu.edu

Dr. Noris Price – Secretary   Ex-officio

Baldwin County Board of Education, Superintendent

(478) 457-3300

norris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

 

Jill Adams – Treasurer

Assistant Finance Director Baldwin County

478-445-1177

jadams@baldwincountyga.com 

Artis Williamson (Executive Committee)

Georgia College – Executive Director of Extended University

(478) 445-2759

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

 

Brenda Brown

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Adult Education

(478) 218-3288

bbrown@centralgatech.edu

 

Lt. Gen. William Caldwell IV – Ex-officio

Georgia Military College, President

(478) 387-4777

jtrumbo@gmc.cc.ga.us (Joelle Trumbo)

Dana Davis – Ex-officio

Central Georgia Technical College – VP Satellite Operations

478-445-2301

ddavis@centralgatech.edu

Dr. Steve Dorman Ex-officio

Georgia College, President

478-445-4444

steve.dorman@gcsu.edu

Cynthia Edwards 

Retired Baldwin County Recreation Department

478-453-1109

cynthia.ward.edwards518@gmail.com 

Kimberly Hicks – Grable

Central Georgia Technical College

Adult Education Regional Lead Instructor

Work: (706) 923-5016 | Cell: (478) 414-8310

khicks-grable@centralgatech.edu

Chris Gibson VP

Exchange Bank, Loan Officer

Work: (478) 457-2220 | Cell: (478) 457-7571

cgibson@exchangebankshares.com

 Celes Mason

Georgia Military College, Community Service Coordinator

Work: (478) 387-4718 | Cell: (478) 456-2036

cmason@gmc.edu

Carol Mercer

River Edge Behavioral Heath Center; Clubhouse Manager

(478) 451-2786

cmercer@river-edge.org

Coni Moore

Owner & Director of Elite Gym

478-454-3446

elitegym1@yahoo.com

Carlee Schulte

Milledgeville Main Street, Executive Director

(478) 414-4014

cshulte@milledgevillega.us

Maurice Smith

Georgia college Head Coach Women’s Basketball

maurice.smith@gcsu.edu

Derek Williams

Century Bank, President & CEO

(706) 575-0265

derekwilliams@centurybankonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *