Board Members


Executive Committee


Derek Williams – Board Chair

Century Bank, President & CEO

derekwilliams@centurybankonline.com

 

Tommy French – Vice Chair

Board of Commissioners–District 2

tfrench@baldwincountyga.com

 

Terry Kennedy –  Past Board Chair

Exchange Bank, Senior VP of Human Resources & Business Development

tkennedy@exchangebankshares.com 

 

Dr. Noris Price – Secretary/Ex-Officio

Baldwin County Board of Education, Superintendent

norris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

 

Jill Adams – Treasurer

Assistant Finance Director Baldwin County

jadams@baldwincountyga.com 

 

Lyn Chandler – Ex-Officio

Member of Board of Education & Retired Principal BHS

lynchandler@windstream.net

 


General Board Members


Mike Couch

ED of Central State Hospital Redevelopment Authority

mcouch@milledgevillega.us

 

Dr. Steve Dorman – Ex-officio

Georgia College, President

steve.dorman@gcsu.edu

 

Kimberly Hicks – Grable

Central Georgia Technical College

Adult Education Regional Lead Instructor

khicks-grable@centralgatech.edu

 

Chris Gibson – VP/Loan Officer

Exchange Bank, Loan Officer

cgibson@exchangebankshares.com

 

Christalyn Lewis

Community Advocate

cmdlewis@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Emmanuel Little

Director of Call Me Mister Program & Minority Retention

emmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

 

Celes Mason

Georgia Military College, Community Service Coordinator

cmason@gmc.edu

 

Nadirah Mayweather

Director of Georgia College Cultural Center

nadirah.mayweather@gcsu.edu

 

Greg Tyson

Georgia Power, Area Manager

wgtyson@southernco.com

 

Qiana N. Wilson

Georgia College General Counsel

qiana.wilson@gcsu.edu

 

Victor Young

Battalion Chief, Baldwin County Fire Department

vyoung@baldwincountyga.com